Guardian Angels Sitting Service
Phone Facebook Twitter Angie's List LinkedIn Wedding Wire YouTube Instagram
Wathing Over All That Matters and Trusted by Families Since 2009
HOME         ABOUT         SERVICES         EMPLOYMENT         RATES         BOOK         LOCATIONS         SHOP         FRANCHISE         CONTACT

Group / Event Testimonials

National Stone, Sand & Gravel Association
I can't believe the quality and care of your service; you consistently find GA's who are the salt of the earth.
~Mark Blakeman; 706 MI GRP, Fort Gordon
May 2019

I hope that you are doing well. I wanted to follow-up with you on the service provided at the Omni for the National Stone, Sand & Gravel Association on May 1, 2019. Please let me say that the staff that we worked with were fantastic and really attentive to the little ones. They were very professional, and I appreciate the service. I wish that you had locations nationwide as we would certainly use your services again.
~Michael Nercesian
May 2019

Guardian Angels provides kids activities for many events at Haig Point and they never disappoint! Erika and her team are an absolute pleasure to work with. They are professional, well prepared, reliable and fun. I cannot recommend Guardian Angels highly enough!
~Nancy, Leisure and Event Sales Manager
Haig Point Club; Daufuskie Island SC
April 2019

Good morning, may this reach you in great health and high spirits. On behalf of HHS Command I would like to convey our sincerest gratitude for the phenomenal service your providers provided so our Marines and their families can enjoy the night. Your providers were consummate professionals and their interaction with the children noteworthy.
Our command conducted a survey about the ball and one of the main focal points was the child care service and how it not only allowed them to attend the ball comfortably but how much of a great time their kids had.
We ensured to pass your companies information on for future business. Thank you again. Should you have any questions or concerns please let me know.
Sincerely,
Janvier, Evans
GySgt USMC
HHS Squadron GySgt
November 2018

Thank you so much!  Everything was wonderful.
Lisa McGalliard, Mother of the Bride; Savannah, GA 
July 2017


The sitters were terrific. We appreciate your great efforts and professionalism. Thank you very much.
Brown Family, Sea Pines Residents, Harbourtown in Sea Pines
May 2017                

I will tell you, that the parents of the children were very pleased.  I know the girls showed up on time and took great care of the children.  One of the children was especially not happy to go to the sitter, but they handled him well and he was happy as a lark at the end of the evening when he was picked up.  This was an invaluable service to us, as the wedding couple did not want small children in the reception and with so many family traveling in for the wedding, it was the perfect way to accommodate them. 
Thank you so much for your help and coordination. I would definitely recommend your service.
~ Stephanie, Mother of the Bride, Emory Conference Center Hotel, Atlanta, GA 
April 2017                                                      

Dear Erika,
Thank you for your note.  My family reunion was a great success and your sitters were an invaluable component to its success.  Indeed, the children enjoyed the sitters.  I heard no complaints from any parents either.  Carol was a great point of contact.  She organized the numerous sitters for the weekend well and kept me informed throughout the two days she and the other sitters spent with us.  I appreciate all of Carol's thoughtfulness and organization.  More importantly, she was kind and warm with everyone she encountered which made the process of introduction and separating the children from parents easy.  I must include the other sitters were equally kind and friendly.  
Thank you for all your time and help. Should we return in four years to Charleston for my next turn at hosting our family's reunion, I will surely call upon Guardian Angels Sitting Service.  
With many thanks and best wishes,
~Gloria Love, Love Family Reunion; Charleston
July 2017

Erika -  My goodness, I can't begin to tell you how awesome the sitters were!!  It went perfectly and I would more than recommend these girls for any future jobs!  Please feel free to add me to any recommendations future clients might need for them.
Wishing you a great day!
~Renee Plessy-Smith, CWP, CEP,, Ventana’sAtlanta, GA 
November 2017

Thank you! I could not have been more pleased with the service your providers gave. The parents were so incredibly pleased. Thanks again!
~Meagan Blizzard , Wedding on Parris Island
December 2016

“I highly recommend Guardian Angels to all of my groups here at the hotel. I have used them for over eight years and appreciate their attention to detail. I never need to worry about anything and I know all my clients and their children are taken care of.”
~Melainie Allen │ Director of Catering; Marriott Hilton Head, SC

"I just used Guardian Angels for a very large group of children, 30 of them. They sent a great team of babysitters, each one very friendly and professional, which is why they consistently remain on my Preferred List." 
~Beth Baldwin Weddings & Special Events

We frequently recommend your services to our guests...we have had great feedback! You provide an excellent service. Thank you!
~Mansion on Forsyth staff, Savannah, GA

Just wanted to thank you once again for making our Summer Camps successful by allowing us to hire Grace for our two sessions. She was wonderfully professional and energetic, and I know the kids enjoyed themselves. Always great to work with you and your team!
~ Ashleigh - Hampton Hall

I am writing this on behalf of All Saints Episcopal Church nursery coordinator we were very pleased with the service the Guardian Angel Sitting Service provided for our Sunday morning nursery program. The ladies who were sent were very kind and prepared for the assignment.
~All Saints Episcopal Church Staff - Hilton Head Island

Thank you so much for the wonderful experience with your sitters!
~Mrs. Renée R. Crist Lefter - Phi Delta Theta Fraternity

The Guardian Angels sitters were perfect. Unfortunately, neither I nor my wife were able to meet them, but the parents that used them had nothing but great comments about the service. Thank you for accommodating us on such short notice. With the two sitters everyone was able to fully enjoy themselves. Five Stars!
~Ed H, The Groom
Wedding at Wexford Clubhouse    
April, 2016

Your babysitting staff on Friday was amazing!  Very lovely ladies and very responsible.  The kids seemed to really enjoy them and they were hands on and kept them very busy.  The client was very happy with the service along with the parents of the children.
Thank you,
~Jackie Brino 
Celebrations Events and Catering – Hilton Head Island, SC

I was very uncomfortable and nervous about leaving my 10 month old with someone I wasnt close to for the first time. They made sure I knew I could come check on her anytime I want and offered to text me how she was doing. I dont think I will be having her in daycare anytime soon as it caused me a lot of anxiety but they did the best they could to make me feel comfortable and treated my daughter well
~Army Retreat Family

Love their services. They were super polite and updated me on how my kids were doin. Never seen my kids happier.
~ Navy Holiday Party

Guardian Angels - Babysitting, Pet Sitting, Elderly Companionship

HOME   |   EMPLOYMENT   |   RATES   |   SHOP   |   FRANCHISE   |   CONTACT   |   SITE MAP   |   LOGIN

ABOUT
Meet The Owner
Testimonials
Behind The Scenes
Screening Process
News & Media
FAQ
SERVICES
Babysitting / Nannies
Pet Sitting Services
Elderly Companionship
Group / Event / Wedding Sitters
BOOK
Babysitter / Nanny
Pet Sitter
Eldery Companion
Group / Event / Wedding
Annual Members
LOCATIONS
South Carolina
Georgia
Phone Facebook Twitter Angie's List LinkedIn Wedding Wire YouTube Instagram
© Guardian Angels Sitting Service - All Rights Reserved. Web Site Designed by: Square 1 Design | Cape May